Thread: two questions
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 14, 2004, 10:27am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
It can only be corrected before the first live ball after the the clock started. The clock started on the missed FT. The first dead ball occurred when team B scored after they rebounded the missed FT and then then shot. The ball became live again when it was at the disposal of team A for the subsequent throw-in. Too late. See case book play 2.10.1SitB.
Reply With Quote