View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 07, 2004, 11:53am
Snake~eyes Snake~eyes is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,557
Quote:
Originally posted by mcrowder
1 - Yes. Only because the idiots in the replay booth did not review it. I don't think he caught that legitimately, and the official on site did not rule him pushed out (which he MAY have been). (And I'm a staunch Cowboy fan).

2 - Yes - not sure I've seen anything to indicate what you might be questioning on that one. What did you see that my bleary, barely awake, eyes did not see?
I'm a cowboys fan too, so here's what I saw.


1. I agree, if they reviewed it, it would have been overuled, unless forceout was involved, which I am not totally sure it was.

2. The ball never touched the ground, atleast from what I saw on the replay, I did not get a great view of it. I don't know what the NFL rules are though, NFHS we would have KCI.
Reply With Quote