View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 27, 2004, 03:38pm
Jim S Jim S is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Kirkland, Washington
Posts: 422
Send a message via ICQ to Jim S Send a message via AIM to Jim S
Now see, this is what happens when you start thinking too much. :>)
It is indeed going to be A's ball at the 1. This was a foul during a loose ball following a run (not a loose ball play). The basic spot is the end of the related run.
__________________
Jim Schroeder

Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2!
Reply With Quote