View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 24, 2004, 04:24pm
Theisey Theisey is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2000
Posts: 1,464
PSK fouls do not apply to team-A.

I don't recall the play you are asking, but from the description, I think this play might have something to do with First touching/Illegal Touching of a ball loose from a scrimmage kick ball that is picked up by team-B. Fumbled, picked up by the kicking team and returned for a long gain or TD. There is some kind of foul on team-B during the play.


Is this similar to what you might be after?
If so, the result will be different depending on this being a game played under NCAA rules or NFHS rules.
Reply With Quote