Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
|
Besides, BktBallRef already said that a different procedure was correct. [/B]
|
Tony was referring to case book play 8.6.1(b), which is almost identical. The only difference is that A2 scores in the play above before the official blew it dead. The discussion that we had, if I remember right, was whether we actually could cancel the basket in that particular case. [/B][/QUOTE]
And Tony thinks we decided we could. DO you disagree?