View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 11, 2004, 01:51pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
To go back to the original dispute, would you grant the other team's request for a TO if the ball was available and at the disposal in-bounds of the team that was making the throw-in, Bob?
No, I wouldn't grant the TO if the ball was at the disposal of the inbounding team.
Uh, MTD Sr., could you tell me how you got from this response to saying that Bob agrees with you that you COULD grant a TO?
Reply With Quote