Quote:
Originally posted by ljudge
Very highly unlikely but....if A had committed a boat load of penalties and were somehow backed up to their own goal line and fumbled in the field of play and the ball was forced into their own endzone by their force and B fell on it, then it would be a TD for B.
In NJ rules, the ball doesn't become dead when B gets the ball on a turnover. It remains live and B could score which isn't far fetched.
|
Like he says, very highly unlikely! lol But you never know, it could happen so its gotta be in the ruleobok.