Quote:
Originally posted by Exkalybr
So from what everyone here is saying, the defense can actually swat the ball during the snap in NFHS play? So if you have a kid who is quick with his hands at the nose position, he could do this all day to the offense and not get a penalty? I find that hard to fathom but I did look in the rule book also and found no mention of this play by the defense as being illegal. Can someone clarify the NFHS ruling for me please?
|
Partner, the entire thread, with the exception of Derock's posts, clarify the ruling.