Quote:
Originally posted by Derock2004
This happened today at my son's football game...
Tie ball game, last play of second half (time expired during this play). On 4th and goal from B's 8 yard line, A throws a pass that is intercepted by B in the endzone. The official immediately blows his whistle and rules a touch back but the defender (B) was never tackled and runs untouched 102 yards for a touchdown. What is the call??
|
IW in a team's possesion - ball is dead there. INT in EZ goes to the 20, B 1D/10.