View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 09, 2004, 09:16pm
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 5
Under National Federation Rules:
Where is the ball put into play if a free kick after an awarded fair catch goes out of bounds untouched by R? At the spot where it goes out of bounds as in the case of a scrimmage kick? Or does R have the same options under the free kick rules-(35 yds from previous spot, spot of out of bounds, 5yds from previous spot and (re-kick) replay down)?
Reply With Quote