| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				3a? Runner ruled not down by defensive contact?
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			In Rut's link under FAQ's it has a questionable review. It states: 
 
Q. What calls are subject to review under instant replay?  
A. The following plays are subject to review under instant replay:   
 3. Other Detectable Infractions:  
     a. Runner ruled not down by defensive contact.  
 
My best guess is this is a cut and paste issue. Or am I missing something?  
Last time I checked the NCAA rules when a runner is down the play is over! Down by contact is not a factor... 
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber  
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
				
			
			
			
		 
	
	 |