![]() |
|
|||
|
3a? Runner ruled not down by defensive contact?
In Rut's link under FAQ's it has a questionable review. It states:
Q. What calls are subject to review under instant replay? A. The following plays are subject to review under instant replay: 3. Other Detectable Infractions: a. Runner ruled not down by defensive contact. My best guess is this is a cut and paste issue. Or am I missing something? Last time I checked the NCAA rules when a runner is down the play is over! Down by contact is not a factor...
__________________
"Knowledge is Good" - Emil Faber
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|