View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 27, 2004, 09:40am
SoGARef SoGARef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Valdosta, GA
Posts: 149
Quote:
Originally posted by JasonTX
From reading the other responses in regards to NF rules, I assume these guys aren't from Texas. Under NCAA rules, the kick being untouched by B beyond the NZ should have came back to the 45. They just got there rules crossed.
If I remember correctly only TX and MA use NCAA rules in high school. NF it is just like a punt. NCAA it comes back to the previous spot.
Reply With Quote