JW - I'm not sure if you were standing there on Tuesday evening when I discussed with Colonial V. He asked the same question and I had false because there was no mention of the words "illegal position" in the rules book. Frankly, I think the question is a joke. It's the same penalty yardage (5 yds. from prev spot) and the signal is the same (Illegal Procedure signal).
I answered it false only because of the wording. I also responded because I'm as crazy as you. After all, you did train me didn't you????
|