View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 08, 2004, 07:05pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally posted by ReadyToRef
Yes, you are correct. He did go after the ball. After reading the case play, I realize we should stop the play on the muff and before the violation, but it happened so quickly, we didn't have a chance to do that. Since we didn't do that, by rule, do we have a violation? Or should we go with the common sense approach and readminister the free throw anyway.
Choose door B.

Reply With Quote