Thread: muff on a punt
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 02, 2004, 03:15pm
Jim S Jim S is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Kirkland, Washington
Posts: 422
Send a message via ICQ to Jim S Send a message via AIM to Jim S
In a it is a safety because the kick never ended and the force involved is K's kick. 90 yard force play what???

Assuming you mean K's endline in b. the same applies.
It doesn't seem right, but that's the case
__________________
Jim Schroeder

Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2, Read Rule 2!
Reply With Quote