View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 28, 2004, 09:50am
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
IMHO, two different situations are being confused:

1- A player accidentally going OOB during an interrupted dribble or save

2- A player going OOB intentionally to gain an advantage.

I don't believe this ruling applies to both situations.
My understanding is this is correct.
Reply With Quote