Thread
:
Great call, partner
View Single Post
#
6
(
permalink
)
Thu Jul 08, 2004, 06:23am
ChuckElias
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Quote:
Originally posted by BoomerSooner
Remember a player control foul on the airborn shooter will always negate the shot in FED regardless of any other fouls.
This is also true in NCAA rules. (stir, stir, stir. . .
)
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
ChuckElias
View Public Profile
Find all posts by ChuckElias