Thread
:
Is it a call
View Single Post
#
18
(
permalink
)
Mon Jun 21, 2004, 09:27am
ChuckElias
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Re: Re: A Foul?
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
A1 jumps INTO B1 and initiates the body contact? Never a foul on B1 unless B1 sneaks under an airborne shooter
Or unless the defender has placed a foot OOB.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
ChuckElias
View Public Profile
Find all posts by ChuckElias