Thread: Closely Guarded
View Single Post
  #37 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 19, 2004, 09:52am
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra

...
In a play where the dribbler stops and turns back away from the defender, the defender is no longer in the path, but the count does not end, correct?

Can't see what rule basis you have for continuing your count in this case. I've asked you 2 or 3 times to provide one... :shrug:
Reply With Quote