Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by ChuckElias Rob, what ruleset are we talking about here?  If we're talking FED, then you have a direct technical charged to B1, with no indirect charged to the coach
 | 
	
 I seem to recall this is a team technical, not a player technical.  I remember this specifically because one time last season my partner ended up tossing a girl for doing this twice in a game and we both thought it was the right call to T her directly.  But then I went home and looked it up and saw that reaching through the plane and touching the ball during a throw-in was a team T and not charged to a player.