View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 27, 2001, 09:04pm
PAULK1 PAULK1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 271
I could not find a case book play for you situation
just the rule 8-7: Penalties for fouls are administered
in the order in which the fouls occurred. The team was not entitled to a one and one.

I think in the bigger picture though a intentional foul
in this situation should have been called for the bear hug
and may have defused the situation and B might not have
been in such a hurry to go with the push after the play.
Reply With Quote