View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 27, 2004, 01:28pm
lrpalmer3 lrpalmer3 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 377
Don't you love it when they're this easy?

But let me ask this about the college inbound rules. First let me state some rules (please correct me if I am wrong on any of these).

1. An NCAA inbound ends when a player controls the ball.
2. A NFHS inbound ends when a player touches the ball.
3. NCAA and NFHS possession arrows are switched after the inbounds ends.

Can someone describe a play in which this makes a difference?

[Edited by lrpalmer3 on May 27th, 2004 at 02:33 PM]
__________________
Luther
Reply With Quote