Thread: sideline play
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 21, 2004, 09:35am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Why not a technical foul as per rule 10-3-3- "A player shall not leave the court for an unauthorized reason....". Isn't it a T under that rule as soon as soon as A4 steps OOB?

Sigh. Stir that pot. . .

Quote:
Discuss amongst yourselves.
The Holy Roman Empire was neither holy, nor Roman, nor an Empire. Discuss.

What? That's a legitimate question. Why would the rule that you cited take precedence over the rule I cited? And vice/versa?

Seriously!!
Reply With Quote