Thread: sideline play
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 21, 2004, 09:23am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Why not a technical foul as per rule 10-3-3- "A player shall not leave the court for an unauthorized reason....". Isn't it a T under that rule as soon as soon as A4 steps OOB?

Sigh. Stir that pot. . .

Quote:
Discuss amongst yourselves.
The Holy Roman Empire was neither holy, nor Roman, nor an Empire. Discuss.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote