View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 18, 2004, 06:42pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
[i]
First you say you's intervene on an incorrect call that favored your team ("Sure") then you say you'd keep your mouth shut.

Which one is it again?
If I am coaching I ask the umpire for rules interpretations, when I know the correct ruling will help my team. If I know a correct interpretation will help the other team I leave that up to the other coach to ask for the interpretation. This is not complicated.
Reply With Quote