
Sat Apr 10, 2004, 03:02pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Lawton, OK
Posts: 505
|
|
Quote:
Originally posted by TravelinMan
Quote:
Originally posted by Snaqwells
T-man, just to clarify, she landed and then shot?
|
Yes, she landed, then shot at the buzzer (out of hand). I went with the travel rather than the held ball because A landed on floor without B on ball. It all happened very quicky but like I said I was right in front of it and was "refereeing the defense".
|
I mean B landed with A's hand not on ball. Sorry.
|