Thread: OOB?
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jan 08, 2000, 05:09pm
Alaska Ref Alaska Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 147
Send a message via ICQ to Alaska Ref

Good Call! First the rule's address's what happens when the ball touch's an OOB object, and an OOB player! There is a differance, when the ball touches and OOB object the violation is on the team that last had contact with the ball. When a player is OOB and touches an inbounds ball that player caused the ball to be OOB.(ie 2 players fighting for a loose ball)

Reply With Quote