Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by mick  
The "3-point rule" applies only to a dribbling player. 
mick 
 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Hey mick...  Just so I am clear as well...
 
The dribbler could pick up his dribble while stradeling (sp?) the line and still have back court or front cort status depending on pivot foot, correct??
 
Thanks...
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"Some guys they just give up living, and start dying little by little, piece by piece.  Some guys come home from work and wash-up, and they go Racing In The Street." - Springsteen, 1978
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |