View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 24, 2004, 08:45am
xxssmen xxssmen is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 56
Post

Player A1 is foul in the act of shooting by b1 after the released player A1 comes down on B2 which cause a player control foul so what is the ruling and procedure?
I called a foul on b1 and my partner called a player control foul on A1, my p was the lead official so I lgave him the option to wave my foul off and charge the player control foul but that did not go well with team A coach cause he saw me call a foul on player b1 so what could have we done to make this call work out?
Reply With Quote