Quote:
Originally posted by TriggerMN
Don't have my case book handy, but there's another situation in Rule 10. If A1 inbounds to A2, who then tosses it in the wrong basket on purpose, the goal is disallowed, and a technical is given to A2. Can anyone verify this? I think it's case book 10.3.something...
|
I think you have the case confused -- the case deals with A inbounding when it's B who's supposed to be inbounding. Since time is put back on, I guess I'd say that the ball was dead (even if no one knew it at the time).