View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 11, 2004, 09:40am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by bwbuddy
What if B1 does not touch ball, but reaches over plane of OOB line - is it then warning for 1st offense, technical for 2nd offense (indiv warnings or team warnings?)?
Team warning; T for next offense [/B]
And it's a team T, not a player T. Counts toward the bonus, but not toward the player's DQ
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote