Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
[Btomegun:
I hate to disappoint you but if I am R we will not do it my way we will do it the correct way, the same as I expect that we will do it the correct way if you are the R.
MTD, Sr. [/B]
|
Where does it say in the rule book or the mechanics book what the right way is when it comes to this? If you show me in a rule/mechanics book what the calling officials partner is supposed to do after a T I stand corrected. I know for a fact that several officials do some of the unwritten things differently. If this is written down then I have no problem following what is in black and white. If it isn't then it is one of the unwritten ways different officials do different things. In my post I clearly stated that we could work through this and you still come back with this. Whatever. I would just like to know if it is in the rule book or the mechanic book. Ultimately, I want to do what is right if it is written down.