View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 02, 2001, 04:03am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Sounds like everything was done fine. The foul shots for the T do not have to be re-done. That is kinda funny actually.

The officials were correct, this is a correctable error, as the clock has not properly started, as in 2-10-2.

The error is by the wrong player, as in 2-10-3, but activity during it other than techical fouls, among others, are not canceled.

You simply continue the game, in this case (as there has been no change in team control), from the point of interruption, as in 2-10-6.

..Mike

Reply With Quote