View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 12, 2003, 12:35pm
dblref dblref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 1,453
Originally posted by eckert
No, but it should be! It happened in a girls game last night in Virginia. Can anyone cite the relevant rule or casebook play?
I officiate in northern VA. Just curious where (schools involved) this occured.
Never argue with an idiot. He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.
Reply With Quote