View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 11, 2003, 05:21pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,026
Quote:
Originally posted by eckert
The shooter A1 and players for A and B line up properly for the first of two free throw attempts. The administering official bounces the ball to the shooter, who catches is. The shooter bounces the ball three times but on the fourth bounce fumbles the ball across the free throw line. Before any player moves, the center official blows the ball dead, and the administration for the first free throw is started over. Are the officials correct?
Yes.

Is that a test question?

Reply With Quote