View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 18, 2001, 08:12am
Indy_Ref Indy_Ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Greater Indianapolis Area
Posts: 436
Send a message via Yahoo to Indy_Ref
Question Well?

Quote:
Originally posted by BigDave
In NCAA play, the technicals are administered immediately after they occur. I believe they are using the term "point of interruption".
I guess that means the offended team doesn't automatically get the ball after the T (since I'm not familiar with the NCAA rule)?
Reply With Quote