View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 05, 2003, 10:27am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by A Pennsylvania Coach
And no, the first guy wasn't correct. If he didn't discover the player lined up out of position until after the shooter had the ball, there is no justification for him to call a "do-over".
Oops, that's what I did in my first (college) game this season last Saturday. Guess I booted it. As Dan would say, :shrug:
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote