View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 03, 2003, 08:22am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,720
Quote:
Originally posted by Cornellref
If in (b) there is a violation following a jump ball throw in, does the arrow change or stay the same? Thanks for any help - Cornellref
RefinPA answered the first part of the question.

For the second part, the arrow changes. The arrow changes when the throw-in ends or when the throwing team violates.

In situation (b), the throw-in ended when A1 received (touched or was touched by) the throw-in

Reply With Quote