Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
By rule, you may confer w// the scorer on any 'correctable error,' admin.
|
Unfortunately, reporting the incorrect number to the scorer is not a correctable error under Rule 2-10.
|
If you report the wrong number to the scorer this results in a bookkeeping mistake, (a foul charged to the wrong player)which may be corrected at any time until the referee approves the final score. 2-11-11
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.
Lonesome Dove
|