View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 01, 2003, 12:46am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by Tnovak
I eventually ruled that the foul would be charged as a team foul, but not as a personal foul. I am almost certain that this is the correct call and have seen it in the rulebook, but cannot find it now.

Can anyone tell me where it is in the book? Also, can you, by rule, consult the scorer in this case?
It wasn't the correct call, as there is no such rule.

BTW, welcome to the board.
Reply With Quote