View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 26, 2003, 12:09pm
ocreferee ocreferee is offline
If you need me, text me!
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Ocean City, MD
Posts: 137
On page 131 Rule 10-8-3 states "When double direct technical fouls are committed, no free throws shall be awarded. Play shall resume from the point of interruption."

Of course, I'm with Chuck... the POI is during a time of no team control and the POI definition doesn't cover what to do when there is no team control.

Chuck...where did these plays and rulings come from?
Reply With Quote