View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 23, 2003, 03:14pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Quote:
Originally posted by PAT THE REF
If a girl is in the zone for 2 seconds, moves her feet 1 on the line, 1 in the zone for another 2 seconds - that is a 3 second violation right? Since the lines are apart of the zone?
Yes - the lines are part of the lane. Also, note that if a player is standing with one foot in and one foot out (they are considered in) and they lift the foot that is in and then put it back down, the count does not stop.

Ask your coordinator what other rules he doesn't want you to enforce.
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote