View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 21, 2003, 09:03am
tomegun tomegun is offline
Huck Finn
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 3,347
Bob

1. According to the rules is No. What we practice a lot is Yes.
4. and 6. Can you give me a rule? Just for my clarification. I "thought" I read a rule about this being a violation on the offensive player while it wouldn't be for the defense.
9. I looked at the wording again and I agree with you. Hopefully the part that is we are both seeing that is wrong is charging the T to a player?
Reply With Quote