Thread: Questions?
View Single Post
  #95 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 19, 2003, 09:16am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
If A1 travels just before he charges into B1, are you going to call the travel or the charge?
Is A1's hand in contact with the ball at the time of the charge?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote