View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 17, 2003, 04:55pm
Hawks Coach Hawks Coach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Lets say, for arguments sake, we don't know we got the FTs backwards until we are ready to put the ball in play (NCAA rules). A made both FTs, B has taken two FTs - now we have a decision to make. Who gets the ball and where?

If A missed the second, we have AP no matter what at this point. But would you use AP if A had made the second of the FTs, just because you didn't catch your mistake until after B shot?
Reply With Quote