View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 10, 2003, 03:51pm
Ref in PA Ref in PA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Beaver, PA
Posts: 481
okay, I will guess

There is a similar circumstance in the casebook where a foul by A2 takes place after the ball is in flight from a free throw by A1. Book says anywhere along the baseline if the throw was successful. 6.7.B Rule 7-5-7 is also cited that even though a foul occurs after a successful goal, the ball should be taken out along the end line with B running the baseline. So I vote for the throw in along the baseline with B allowed to run the baseline.
Reply With Quote