Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref
ahhhh my....so I was wrong...it's *not* so simple figuring out who gets the arrow. A gets the arrow because while they did score a basket they did so without controlling the ball.
|
Isn't that essentially what you said in your previous post? I don't see where you were wrong.
|
Coach made me realize I was wrong because I felt it obvious that A gets the arrow "once B gets the ball for the first throw-in opportunity."
B gets the ball, A gets 2 points and the arrow. Maybe add an article 4 as you suggest, I think it would be smarter for the fed to add the word "momentum" to their travel rule/case play.