| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			I had this situation last week.  By the time we approached the table at halftime, the Visitors scorebook was gone.  We returned to the court after halftime before the Visitors, so I was there when an assistant coach returned the book.   
 
I told him that, by rule, the book was not allowed to leave the table.  I then had the home scorer compare the books to make sure there was agreement, particularly in the area of personal fouls. 
 
I am not aware of any interpretation that calls for a T if a book leaves the table.  Can anyone show me where that exists?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |