View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 11, 2025, 10:02pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,232
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post

Anybody have anything to say about question #17, my citation, or the IAABO yes answer?
"No" is the correct answer, imo.

I didn't even know the rule book had this wording issue until it was brought up here. I was always taught, and other codes agree, that it's only on a throw-in violation (not on any violation) that A loses the arrow.
Reply With Quote